Sorry for long title, but kinda didn't know how else to explain. So im gonna do it this way and join quota for webmails and domains so user can pick which one they want to use with what amount of space. As Till explained me, if i turn this function on in Server Config than quota will have same user id and group for webmails and domains and it will count them together. Now i host several websites that will go over quota if i turn this function on. My question is if i turn it on now on production server and i give quota of 5gb to user while he's using already 3gb on website files and 4gb on emails, how it will reflect that on current users, and will it have effect on already active users and emails, and or will it brake something maybe ? Short question is, what will happen if i select this checkbox now on live production server with multiple users going over quota?