Using password after all (in step 7)

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by dotsor, Jul 1, 2008.

  1. dotsor

    dotsor New Member


    Seems that it's not a very good idea to install stuff like this first thing in the morning. Well, I did, and now I'm using password after all in step 7, although it was not recommended in the installation instructions. I was clever enough to press "n" when asked for using a password in step 8.

    Can the password be disabled afterwards? If so, how?

    Thanks in advance,

    // dotsor
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

  3. dotsor

    dotsor New Member

    Thanks for your reply.

Share This Page