user quota increase

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by confighelp, Jan 6, 2008.

  1. confighelp

    confighelp New Member

    When I increase any disk quota for any user I have lost all the emails of that user. Why is that happening? If I increase site disk quota will it distroy all the data of that sites and users?
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    ISÜPConfig does not delete mails if you increase the quota for users or sites. At least it has no function to do this and I have never seen this behaviour on any server yet.

Share This Page