User deleted but still visible in the select boxes

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by vaio1, Feb 18, 2011.

  1. vaio1

    vaio1 ISPConfig Developer ISPConfig Developer

    Hi guys,

    I have deleted a user from the administration panel but it persists to appear within the selectboxes.

    Why this happens?

    thanks
     

Share This Page