Just did an upgrade to 2.2.12. I have lost everything, all sites, users, database etc. I did use the backup utility a while ago. (didn't before the upgrade) where does this get saved? Are there any auto backups done with the upgrade? I still have my directories just no database. Can I just start creating the same domains in the same order or is it going to delete those directories too? Given all email and web is currently down, for our company, need to either recover what I can or start over very quickly. Thanks.