Template ispc-clean logo size

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by mrzs2k, Nov 6, 2013.

1. mrzs2k

mrzs2k New Member HowtoForge Supporter

Hello!

I'm using the isc-clean template on the servers of my consumer. (https://github.com/dclardy64/ISPConfig_Clean-3.0.5)

Now the client want to change the existing logo which is in the original size from the template to a bigger one.

The new logo have the same height, but have a width from 500px.

Where can I change the logo-size?

About Updates: If the definition of the logo-size will be overwritten in case of an update, doesn't matter - have to be corrected after every update ;)

Thanks!

2. VelusUniverse

VelusUniverse New Member

im not 100% sure on this as i am new to isp config but im sure you will change it in the css if you go to interface/web/themes/isp-clean/css/style.css and look for this
    HeaderLogo{background-image:url("../images/header_logo.png");width:200px;height:80px;margin:0 0 .... not it says width:200px;height:80px change the width to 500px;
    this hopefully would fix it for you. as i have said i am new to this but i am a web developer my self and done a very quick check. i would suggest you do a try run on a sub folder i.e put the theme as isp-clean-test and if it works then add the changes to the theme you want to add it to.
    if you need more help pm me
    P.S. the line sould be in the top line of the css code also let us know if this works please

Last edited: Nov 6, 2013
  3. mrzs2k

Works!

Thank you for your help! It's working.

I was testing and also changing the height and width is working correctly!

An additional thing: On the login-pase the logo-size is also not correct. How can I change this logo size or can I use another logo there?

Thank you!

4. VelusUniverse

VelusUniverse New Member