switching safe mode per directory

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by tjd, May 17, 2007.

  1. tjd

    tjd New Member

    Safe mode is switched off globally, but is switched on for the web directory. Where/how is the instruction that turns it off for each dir, if the global setting is overridden?
    how does the global setting get overwritten anyway.
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    Save mode is overridden in the vhost configuration. You can switch on / off safemode by enabling or disabling the safemode checkbox in the website settings in ISPConfig.

Share This Page