site persists

Discussion in 'General' started by dsbw, Mar 12, 2008.

  1. dsbw

    dsbw New Member


    I'm struggling with ISPConfig and have an issue with creating sites. I created a site called I then deleted it (because I had screwed up and am still experimenting). I then tried to add it, and ISPConfig tells me is already in use by another site.

    I have a similar problem with a hosting plan. Made one by mistake, deleted it, but it persists in the drop-down for hosting plans when I'm making a new site.


  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    Please empty the recycle bin.
  3. dsbw

    dsbw New Member


    Thanks! I'm pretty sure I did that already, but I'll do it again. Is there more than one recycle bin?
  4. edge

    edge Active Member Moderator

    Yes. The ISP manager and DNS manager both have a recyle bin.
  5. dsbw

    dsbw New Member

    Up and running now, thanks!

Share This Page