Site deletion issue

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by Atif_Khan, Jan 31, 2007.

  1. Atif_Khan

    Atif_Khan New Member

    Dear Falko and others,

    There is one issue with websites management. I deleted a site and when I am trying to re-create it says site is already in use while I deleted it.

    Waiting for replies.
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    The site is in the recycle bin, you will have to empty the recycle bin before you can create a new site with the same domain name.

    By the way, this question has been answered very often here in the forum, please try to use the search function to find an answer before you post your question :)
  3. Atif_Khan

    Atif_Khan New Member

    Thanks Till,

    I did search and found its solution. Sorry for posting the recurring stuff.

Share This Page