Hi, i've got an install where several clients have already been configured, and some deleted, so i now have clients showing as having id's c1, c3, c5. with clients with id's c2 and c4 having been deleted. however, now when i try to create a new client or reseller, it keeps pre-populating in the Customer No. field with the entry 'c3' which is already in use. i can change it manually, but is there any way to get it to start automatically filling it in from c6 and continue on in the sequence? also, if after some customer's have been deleted, if i manually add a customer in with one of the previously deleted id's, eg c2, will that mess up the numbering sequence again, or should it automatically continue on with eg c7? thanks. lee.