How do you proceed when a client leaves or wants a website to be removed? ISPConfig seems to leave all files and databases as is, so lots of stuff left lying around. If I have already deleted the client, it seems I can not find what user or group id that client was using. For databases, how to find which database is used for the website to be removed? How to make sure the same database is not used by another website? I could look in the Joomla/Wordpress config file, but that seems lot of work, and can't be done if the files were already removed.