Removing all users but admin

Discussion in 'General' started by syscope, Mar 17, 2008.

  1. syscope

    syscope New Member

    Hi, I'd like to remove all entrys (users, resellers, sites) but admin (id 1).

    Strangely, there's one entry named "" (blank) that I can't erase from the panel. Is there a way to restore the initial users schema without deleting the configurations?

    Thank you!
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    You can restore users, websites and clients by clicking on the restore link of the item in the recycle bin.

Share This Page