I have a couple domain names I am abandoning and want to delete the sites on my server. If I choose 'sites' from either ISP Manager or DNS Manager then click on 'Delete' (after selecting the site) I am immediately logged out of ispconfig. Several other buttons in the GUI are doing this also. When I log back in the site and dns are still there. Everything I need has been running smoothly so I haven't actually logged in to ispconfig for a couple months. I can delete these manually of course but I don't want to mess up the ispconfig database. Any help?