possible bug? or problem of my server?

Discussion in 'General' started by enzolarosa, Jan 6, 2013.

  1. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    Hi all .. vincenzo 21 years I have used a couple of months ISPConfig .. I'm trying the 3.0.5;) and I'm fine .. trovanto if it were not for a small problem .. after the upgrade (from 3.0.4 to 3.0.5) when I try to add a database from ISPConfig is not actually created in mysql server, however, is shown in the panel .. also subdomains are added to the panel but are not really created .. : (How can I solve .. then there is another problem with cronjob .. below the log ..


    Code:
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
    FATAL: Could not load /lib/modules/3.2.13-grsec-xxxx-grs-ipv6-64/modules.dep: No such file or directory
    Failed to load mptctl
    
    Error: (CLI:003) Specified controller does not exist.
    
     
  2. till

    till Super Moderator

  3. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

  4. till

    till Super Moderator

    Seems as if you did not set loglevel to debug asd ecsribe din the faq,otherwise the output of the script would have been more verbose.
     
  5. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    how i can set loglevel to debug? :)
     
  6. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    i have set debug mode into ispconfig panel.. have run the comand

    /usr/local/ispconfig/server/server.sh

    and i get this


    06.01.2013-19:54 - DEBUG - Set Lock: /usr/local/ispconfig/server/temp/.ispconfig_lock
    06.01.2013-19:54 - DEBUG - Remove Lock: /usr/local/ispconfig/server/temp/.ispconfig_lock
    finished.
     
  7. till

    till Super Moderator

    Thats ok, according to the output there are no pending items or errors. Have you checked if the missing items arecreated now?
     
  8. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    if I look in the database that tells me the control panel ISPConfig 3.0.5RC1 tells me that the database exists and is properly c2_seo created .. but if I look in phpmyadmin the database does not exist .. and the same thing for me I created a subdomain subdomain seo. {site} with no redirect flag .. but does not work .. first everything was working properly .. :): (Attached the two screen

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  9. till

    till Super Moderator

    Did you create a db user for this database first? Database users and databases are now separated in ispconfig. Are there any pending jobs listed in the jobqueue in ispconfig? Have you edited or removed any records in the ispconfig database, especially the sys_datalog table?

    Regarding the subdomain, subdomains exist only as config line in the apache vhos of the website were it belongs to, there are no separate files or folders. Have you chakcked the apache vhost of the website were it belongs to if there is a Alias line inside for the subdomain?
     
    Last edited: Jan 6, 2013
  10. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    yes i have create first user for this database and i call c2_seo...
    in pending jobs listed in the jobqueue is empy..
    you have removed all of the records in the table that I have indicated .. but I removed them long ago .. I would not be a problem with that ..
    vhost file is not present in the line with the subdomain .. or rather there are any other subdomain created before touching the table in question .. : (
     
  11. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    I just checked the table that I have directed and there are 60 records mometno .. I delete them? ...
     
  12. till

    till Super Moderator

    If you deleted them, then thats the resaon for your problems. All tables are managed by ispconfig and if a item is deleted from the sys_datalog, the system will fail to update your server.
     
  13. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    I have deleted long ago that contained records.. how can I fix this?
     
  14. till

    till Super Moderator

    In the server table there is one record for your server, it has a column "updated". Set the value of the updated field to 0
     
  15. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    I also updated to 0 I empty the table sys_datalog?
     
  16. till

    till Super Moderator

    The sys_datalog table may never be emptied. ispconfig manages this table internally.
     
  17. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    it seems that the problem is resolved .. has just created the db and the subdomain .. :)
     
  18. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    Now the job queue is full .. and does not perform the various "tasks"
     
  19. till

    till Super Moderator

    The jobqueue can be checked in the ispconfig monitor only, so dont check it in the database directly as it has to be full in the database.

    If the jobqueue is full in the monitor, run this command:

    /usr/local/ispconfig/server/server.sh

    if is clear after you run the command, then the cron daemon is not running on your server or you commented out the /usr/local/ispconfig/server/server.sh cronjob in the root crontab.
     
  20. enzolarosa

    enzolarosa New Member

    I run the command but does not work .. the job list is always full ..
     

Share This Page