Hi all, I have a strange problem with phpmyadmin. If I click on 'phpmyadmin' in the tools menu then phpmyadmin defaulty logins with the user blaat@localhost. This is under every user, clients and reseller. Strange thing also, if you click in phpmyadmin on 'logout' then the loginbox popsup! How can I get the loginbox back the display again everytime someone opens phpmyadmin? Thanks in advance!