and now i can't actually do anything on that page. i was deleting email addresses from a test domain, and it kept asking "are you sure", so i checked the box to "not show", but now it won't delete any more email accounts. i logged out then back in, but still happening and no dialog box. is there a "reset" button somewhere? i can't find one. Thanks.