now client associated with website

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by Daisy, Mar 18, 2007.

  1. Daisy

    Daisy New Member

    Hey all, I screwed up and deleted the client that was associated with my website and now I can't associate anyone with it. I click on move websites and it says From: [] and you can't select anyone in the to field. How do I fix this? Anyone know what table it's under in ispconfig db?
     
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Howtoforge Staff HowtoForge Supporter ISPConfig Developer

    1) Do NEVER edit the data in the database manually if you dont want to mess them up.

    2) Just undelete the client before you move the website to another client.
     

Share This Page