No files deleted after user deleted

Discussion in 'General' started by fareasd, Aug 28, 2007.

  1. fareasd

    fareasd New Member

    When I delete a user, it folder still exist in users folder.
    and also I have to manually delete a record in mysql database, because when I try to create a new user with same username, it tells me that user already exist.
  2. mphayesuk

    mphayesuk New Member

    Have you emptyed the recycle bin.... that might be the problem


Share This Page