Need help with deleting creating a webpage

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by sunebeermann, Nov 29, 2005.

  1. sunebeermann

    sunebeermann New Member

    My problem is, that when i delete a website and want to remake it again it say that I cant do it because its allready there but i did delete it from the DNS manager. and it is not in any wast basket. what can i do, another thing is when i try to upload files for my sites, I can only get one site to work. at a time. why is that?

    Best regards

  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    I'am sure it is an a recycle bin. Please re-check all the recycle bins for all resellers in the ISP-Manager and the DNS-Manager! ISP manager and DNS Manager have separate recycle bin's!

    I dont understand the question. Upload with what? FTP, Web-FTP, http upload in a PHP script, SCP?

Share This Page