Oops - I made a mistake on my first real migrate run and so had to run it agaian... Problem is all the existing imported users are now being duplicated but with a _2 suffix! Even after I deleted the duplicates (vv tedious), and answered the question ''Import reserved usernames now" with a NO, it is still duplicating them. Is there a way to delete them all first - not one at a time though please! Or is there something else I am doing wrong?