Discussion in 'General' started by Lajos Lazar, Mar 23, 2017.
I have a problem.
It will not allow to change:
Do you mean when you hit Save, it does not keep the changed settings? If so, you probably enabled "client protection" mode by accident, meaning only the admin can edit those, not the client. You can undo that by editing the database (search for "client protection mode" in the forum here for details), or simply login as admin to make those changes.
Separate names with a comma.