Lock user when reseller add more transfer as limit...

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by arek_bednarczyk, Feb 10, 2010.

  1. arek_bednarczyk

    arek_bednarczyk New Member

    I don't know what's this mean, but sometimes reseller make mistake, and add for customer site more transfer as globally can assign. At result this site and user ftp are locked, and I don't see any method for unlock his. Change values for reseller and site not affect for unlock site... is this bug? How I can unlock this customer?

    nvm... problem solved :)
    Last edited: Feb 10, 2010

Share This Page