Two questions: 1. If I add a client, that is also the user for accessing ISPConfig. If I leave that user with "user" rights, changes they make aren't saved. This happens as soon as I create the client without editing under Systems. If I go into Edit User under System>CP Users and change to "admin" rights, their changes are saved but then they can see Sites belonging to other clients. First, I know I'm not supposed to edit users from the Systems area, but there is no other place to do it. What is going wrong? 2. Also, if I want to limit a client or user to only Sites (no email, etc) the only place i can see to change that is under systems. Since I've been told not to edit users there, where else can I do that? Thanks.