When we deactivate the one of our website. The user automatically gets redirected to one of our client sites. Is it possible to change this? I have tried creating a link named "0" and linked it to our main company site. We placed it in /var/www and /var/www/WWW directories without success. Is there any way to change the default site which shows up when a client tries to access a site which doesn't exist or is disabled?