Hello, I am recently experiencing problems with deleting sites. I do so by clicking the item under the Clients submenu, then pressing the Delete button next to Save and Cancel. However, when I do so, the site files are not deleted. When I do a search, I still see them listed. The delete button seems to have only deleted them off the Directory Tree, but not actually deleted the sites. Accessing the URL means I can still access the old files. When I try to recreate another site with the same domain, it tells me the domain is in use. Anyone can offer some help?