If I remove a user how do i remove the email

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by dhonnoll78, Jan 16, 2007.

  1. dhonnoll78

    dhonnoll78 New Member

    If I remove a user, How do I remove his e-mail box as well so that If I want to change say the user name I can still use that e-mail. example I removed orlando from missionnicaragua.net and then added him back (as just orlando instead of web1_orlando, but it says that orlando@missionnicaragua.net is an e-mail that already exists
     
  2. till

    till Super Moderator

    The user is still in the recycle bin. You must empty the recycle bin to create a new user with the same email address or username.
     
  3. dhonnoll78

    dhonnoll78 New Member

    Thanks don't I feel dumb

    Thanks don't I feel dumb for not seeing that
     

Share This Page