The result is that I no longer have a server name, and no longer have a server under Server Services If you're wondering if I'm a noob. Yep. Just started playing around with ISPConfig. Steps to recreate my stupidity: in ISPConfig, go to system, server config delete the server by clicking on the little red delete button. Result: server deleted Any ideas on how I can get it back? Seems a bit silly that I deleted it, but even sillier that I could.