Garbage remained after site deletion!

Discussion in 'General' started by khilas, May 19, 2007.

  1. khilas

    khilas New Member


    One of our clients deleted a site (and emptied the recycle bin) but some of his site data was left behind (DNS entries, users).

    Can you guys help me to clean this garbage out? I tried to re-create the site but i get an error saying the entry is already in use. Same goes for DNS entries, co-domains, etc.

    Right now, since the garbage exists, some virtual aliases are being created in postfix and invalid entries in bind and this is really setting us back.

    A little help would be very much appreciated.

    Thanks in advance.


Share This Page