Error deleting a site

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by kassie, Jun 1, 2007.

  1. kassie

    kassie New Member


    I try and delete a site...

    When i do a search the site is still there...

    I can not add it again.
  2. Uno

    Uno New Member

    empty trash
  3. kassie

    kassie New Member

    Thanks for the help

    How stupid of me....
  4. Tommahawk

    Tommahawk New Member

    Just to note I find that deleting a site still keeps values for the site in the sql database in
    and possibly some other places I have missed.
  5. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    Deleteing a site never deletes a DNS record. If you want to delete a DNS record, delete it in the dns manager.

Share This Page