This seems like somewhat of a basic question, but I can't find any information about this. After enabling the new backup feature for a client website, I would like to disable it and delete the existing backups to free-up disk space. I see no way to delete the backups via the ISPConfig interface. Am I missing something? Or is this by design? If so, am I safe simply to delete the backup files from /var/backup/ ? Or is there a database component to the backups, in which case it would be a bad idea to delete them directly? Thanks for any pointers here!