Discussion in 'ISPConfig 3 Priority Support' started by Marcio Urakawa, Jun 9, 2020.
When I started as a user, I realized that I can delete the site. How can I prevent this?
Create the site as admin and not as user. Websites that the user created on his own can be deleted by the user, sites that were created by the admin for the user can not be deleted by the user.
Thank you again!
Separate names with a comma.