Deleting DNS master records

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by jernis, Sep 22, 2005.

  1. jernis

    jernis New Member

    When deleting DNS master records they do not end up inside the trashcan. they are deleted directly.
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    Are you shure you looked in the trash of the correct reseller? Every reseller has its own trash folder.

Share This Page