Deleted CP User..

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by blackfox123, Jan 8, 2016.

  1. blackfox123

    blackfox123 Member HowtoForge Supporter

    Hi..

    I've accidentally deleted a CP user instead of clicking logging in as... What effect has this on my user?
    I have re-created the user again, and added them to the group they were originally attatched to.. Now i can't seem to 'log in as'

    I can see in my DB that the user is back however, their client ID is 0.. should I just link in the original clientID manually?

    Any help appreciated.
     
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    Yes.
     

Share This Page