Deleted Clients still show up in Customer list

Discussion in 'General' started by wasim, Mar 19, 2008.

  1. wasim

    wasim New Member

    Hi Everyone,

    I followed "The Perfect Server - Ubuntu Gutsy Gibbon (Ubuntu 7.10)" excellent howto and then followed the ISPConfig install instructions. Now I have text-book example server running on a 2.66GHz P4, 1GB 1066MHz RDRAM, 80GB WD IDE hard drive. So far everything has been great but one little bug. All the Clients that I deleted still show up in the Customer list when I go to add a new site. Is there a way to fix that. I appreciate all your help thanks in advance.

    Thank you,
    Wasim

    ALSO I would like to thank the ISPConfig team for ISPConfig and the forum members for this community.
     
  2. daveb

    daveb Member

    check all the recycle bins and empty if needed.
     
  3. wasim

    wasim New Member

    Doh! I'm sorry my fault I kept going to the bin in management then when you said bins it hit me that there maybe another one and it was right there in fron of me the whole time :eek: . Wow everything is perfect now. Thanks so much for the help daveb.
     
  4. falko

    falko Super Moderator ISPConfig Developer

    I've just fixed this. :)
     
  5. wasim

    wasim New Member

    Wow cool you're the best :D
    Thanks falko
     

Share This Page