cron job doesn't delete when I delete a client

Discussion in 'General' started by mikerogers, Feb 16, 2017.

  1. mikerogers

    mikerogers New Member

    This has been happening for me since 2011 on whichever version I started out with (can't remember now) so I'm not sure if it's a bug or feature.
    I always figured it would be fixed on my next update but that never happened. With my latest update to 3.1.2 it's still happening.
    Basically, I delete a client and everything seems to be gone from them (even their site(s)), however, their cron job(s) never get deleted. I have to go in and do it manually.
    Here's a quick video showing this:
    This is a perfect server centos 6 setup.
    Thank you for any advice in advance.
    Mike Rogers
     
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

Share This Page