Cluster update

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by diablo666, May 3, 2013.

  1. diablo666

    diablo666 Member

    Hi there,
    in a cluster configuration, i've to say "yes" to "Reconfigure Permissions in master database" in both master and slave, or only in slave server?

    First i've to update the master right?

  2. diablo666

    diablo666 Member

    OK, i've tried myself.

    On master installation say "no".

    On slave installation say "yes".

    Hope this help others ;)


Share This Page