Client folder remains after deletion

Discussion in 'Developers' Forum' started by WHO, Nov 28, 2017.

  1. WHO

    WHO New Member HowtoForge Supporter

    Doesn't matter if we use the Admin-GUI or API (client_delete_everything).
    Deletion of "web" folder works.
    Empty client folder (which contains symlinks) remains.
    Used Version 3.1.7 p1
     
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    Please make a report in the bugtracker so we can look into the issue for the next update.
     

Share This Page