click client template will clear all value

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by chengkinhung, May 23, 2011.

  1. chengkinhung

    chengkinhung New Member


    In the Client tab, click the [Edit Client-Templates] and then choose one template, when I click the "Limits", the form will change all the item's value to "0" and save automatically.

    this problem happened many times.
  2. till

    till Super Moderator Staff Member ISPConfig Developer

    If you client tempalte as 0 values in these fileds, and the template gets applied, the the fields of the client get overwritten with the values from the template.
  3. chengkinhung

    chengkinhung New Member

    I don't think so

    I know what i input in this template, and i even doesn't click the "Save" button.

    And this problem happened many times.

Share This Page