changing sites/domains/users/etc to other clients

Discussion in 'General' started by Ovidiu, May 14, 2009.

  1. Ovidiu

    Ovidiu Active Member

    I just created a new client, then changed the client settigns of a site and assigned the site to this new client. unfortuantely I can't change the corresponding database to the new client.
    Haven't tried changing other stuff over like DNS entries, users, etc, but maybe the client drop down could be set to inactive when editing something where you can't change the owner/client?

    anyway just a small cosmetic proposal

Share This Page