Hallo, when I configure some customers from a reseller account, I can see these customers in customer List. There is the button "Login as customer" on the right side next to the list entry of each customer. But when I click on it I get noe access to these customer. I only get this picture (see attachment). When I click on the Logout Button in that new "login" I logout my reseller account... Is that normal or is this unnormal? How can I access the customers from these reseller account without knowing the password?