Bug: Change Client of DNS entry

Discussion in 'Developers' Forum' started by guenner, Apr 11, 2009.

  1. guenner

    guenner New Member

    The bug is if a client creates a DNS Zone and after that the Admin changes the owner of the Zone to a other Client, then both Clients can change the entries.
    But when you change the owner again to another Client the creator and the last selected Client can change it.

    Sorry for my bad english, i've tried to descripe the bug as good as possible.
     
  2. falko

    falko Super Moderator

    I've added this to our bugtracker.
     

Share This Page