Within ISPConfig > Search > "Client" or "Site" > Search (without any text entry) all the clients or sites will be displayed. This is also the case if you press "Cancel" (without any text entry). I think this is not the behaviour, which is to be expected! Can this be fixed? Maybe it is better to go back to the previous screen, when you click on "Cancel" to stop the operation.