When I backup data in the management tab of ISPConfig, what exactly is backed up? Basically, I lost all of my sites, users, etc. and ISPConfig is coming up blank. Most of the sites existed when I did "backup data" last. Will this work and how do I restore it? Do I need to be using the same version of ISPConfig as was used when I backed up the data? Thanks.