Hello, I would like to ask you, when I was moving my web to another client, a part of disk(of root directory) copied to the new web directory. So my question is: can I delete them? Why did it all happen? ISPconfig version: 126.96.36.199p1 + dkim. Thanks for any help. Below you can see screens of how it looks like now.