After deactivating site

Discussion in 'General' started by dirk2099, Jan 6, 2014.

  1. dirk2099

    dirk2099 New Member

    If I deactivate a site temporally and you go to the domain you are sent to a default Welcome page. Where can i find this default page and edit it?

    Thank you
  2. Croydon

    Croydon ISPConfig Developer ISPConfig Developer

    If you have enabled the default vhost (on debian this is 000-default) the files lie in /var/www
    Otherwise it is the first vhost of your server (by alphabet).

Share This Page