Account already exists after removing

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by Jürgen, Oct 22, 2008.

  1. Jürgen

    Jürgen New Member


    I created a new web account for a domain. However, I recognized that some values are wrong so I deleted the account. Now I wanted to create this account one more for this domain. But it doesn't work. I always get the message that this is account already exists. It seems that the account is not really deleted but only removed from the menu.

    How I can delete all settings from the server? Where are these saved?


    All the best
  2. dp2008

    dp2008 New Member

    Check and empty your recycle bin from within ISPConfig

Share This Page