I need to change ownership of a website for another user.
I can see this through the interface and I can update.
But when I go to the directory...
Is it possible to hide the dns module in the top menu only for client?
I set quota 0 for customers to modify, so there is no point in showing up....
I was reading page 263 of the manual but it did not solve my problem.
I would like all customers, websites, to be visible to all administrators...
When I started as a user, I realized that I can delete the site. How can I prevent this?
Would it be possible to limit the backup tab so that the user does not change the amount of backup per week?
I looked in the manual but I didn't...
I configured so that the user had only one domain.
But when he logs in, he can change his domain to anyone. This is normal ? Is it possible to...
Where can one find the statistics of the user distribution and server deployment of ISPConfig3 geographically? Just curious.
Separate names with a comma.