#1  
Old 13th September 2006, 02:53
djkoelkast djkoelkast is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 63
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Is a suspend page possible?

When a website is suspended I just get a 403 error. Is it possible to replace this with a page which tells that the website is suspended because of traffic exceedance?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 13th September 2006, 09:50
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,022
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,655 Times in 4,464 Posts
Default

Not without changing the php code. Currently only the access rights of the html files where changed.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 1st December 2006, 05:28
DTGorm DTGorm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 20
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Does suspend work? I tried changing a site to 1MB traffic and its still working.. the site is at 1.14MB traffic as of now.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 1st December 2006, 11:30
djkoelkast djkoelkast is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 63
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DTGorm
Does suspend work? I tried changing a site to 1MB traffic and its still working.. the site is at 1.14MB traffic as of now.
remember it suspends only at 0.00hrs every day, then ISPConfig will check the quotas, if exceeded it will suspend the account.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Default Holding Page mphayesuk General 13 7th July 2007 17:25
The page cannot be displayed on Port: 81 nysprite Installation/Configuration 1 21st June 2006 12:42
New Site Shows Apache Default page not uploaded index.html mojosound Installation/Configuration 35 18th April 2006 11:59
To change Index page dstme HOWTO-Related Questions 3 17th November 2005 11:03
Accessing the ISPConfig Web Page nformosa Installation/Configuration 1 9th September 2005 15:13


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.