#1  
Old 8th November 2006, 12:28
DazClimax DazClimax is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Record exist

Hi,

i use ISPConfig, in some zones (not all), if i try to add a second mailserver, i got message entry allready exist. All trash bin are empty. I think DB is corrupt but ISPConfig shows all OK. What can i do ?

bYe DazClimax
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 9th November 2006, 16:22
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,744 Times in 2,577 Posts
 
Default

What exactly did you try to add, and what records are already in your zone?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
You dont have the permission to view this record or this record does not exist. standk General 7 11th December 2008 17:18
jamed up my table borders?? Boon-Dog-Danny Installation/Configuration 5 23rd September 2006 16:12
Unbearably slow access speeds CombatGod Installation/Configuration 5 30th May 2006 16:31
phpmyadmin configuration problem pushembekar Installation/Configuration 8 9th March 2006 21:48
/stats doesn't work (password not accepted) Hellbound General 6 15th September 2005 15:34


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:33.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.