#71  
Old 23rd November 2006, 01:19
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
Default

Ok, now I understand it. It might be possible, but this is only a good idea if all the websites belong to the same customer. I think that in most ISPConfig installation this is not the case.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #72  
Old 23rd November 2006, 01:27
IKShadow IKShadow is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 85
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via MSN to IKShadow
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jnsc
Ok, now I understand it. It might be possible, but this is only a good idea if all the websites belong to the same customer. I think that in most ISPConfig installation this is not the case.
I would use it for administrative stuff ... so I can do a quick check whats goin on for all the webs Iam hosting to other custmers.


Offtopic:
Do you mybe know any good way how could I log CPU usage per web.
I will host some sites that were removed for few hosting's already due a big CPU usage. It would be nice to know which site is taking a lot of CPU.
The only thing I do know is checking TOP. (CPU was never above 20%... i have dual xenon 2.4 , 2gb ram, 3x 70gb scsi raid 5)
__________________
SUSE 11.3 (perfect install)
ISPConfig 3.0.3.2
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 23rd November 2006, 19:51
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
Default

No i don't know this kind of tool, but maybe someone else here.

It's not exactly what you look for but you may check http://www.howtoforge.com/cacti_ispconfig
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 25th November 2006, 00:21
jfruano jfruano is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 95
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I updated to the last version of ISPConfig (2.2.8) but later awstats no generate the statistics.

I have reinstalled awstats and already works fine, but lack two days of the month of November in all domains of my server. (17 - 22)

The Webalizer is all days O.K.

I can make that generates those two days awstats stats in all domains ?

Thanks.

J.F. Ruano.
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 26th November 2006, 22:45
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
Default

try to rename this file
Code:
/home/www/webX/web/awstats/awstats102006.www.MY-DOMAIN.com.ch.txt
And regenerate your Stats

Last edited by jnsc; 27th November 2006 at 10:56.
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 29th November 2006, 02:38
jfruano jfruano is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 95
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Thanks jnsc.

Now all days is O.K.
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 1st December 2006, 12:05
jfruano jfruano is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 95
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi again.

Why awstats does not generate the statistics of last day of the month

any suggestion ?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 1st December 2006, 12:32
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
Default

I am not using it on a pruduction server now, so I never noticed that. Is the last day missing? Does this only apply to awstats or also to webalizer?
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 1st December 2006, 12:42
jfruano jfruano is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 95
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jnsc
Is the last day missing? Does this only apply to awstats or also to webalizer?
Yes, today is 1 december may awstats not generate stats of 30 november.
The webalizer is O.K.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 1st December 2006, 15:08
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
 
Default

Ok, I will have a look at it this Week-End, and I will let you know what I found out.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Configuring Awstats for ispconfig feanor Installation/Configuration 26 23rd February 2009 20:14
AWStats as .pkg-AddOn-package TobiasTM Feature Requests 8 13th October 2006 18:27
Suse Ispconfig and AWstats shajazzi Installation/Configuration 4 16th May 2006 00:04
php-nuke installer... how to do it? danf.1979 General 8 20th December 2005 20:23
Help config Awstats domino Programming/Scripts 4 6th September 2005 07:47


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:17.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.